Komm und hilf uns mit in Malcesine in der Nähe vom Gardasee in Norditalien. Hilf mit Instandhaltung, Gartenarbeit und Kinderbetreuung!

Country

Italien

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 444 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    585

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    NOVEMBER is a very quite month here in Malcesine so I need only one person to help reorganizing some spaces , some time with my son and lot of quite time for you to explore or study in a peaceful lake town .

    Ciao! I'm Lisa and i live with my 9 years old boy in Malcesine a beautiful town on Lake Garda in Northen Italy , an hour drive from Verona .
    I travelled a lot and i love to meet new people and share with them the beauty of this region .I'm a massage therapist turning part of the building in a healing center where to practice and teach massage .
    Malcesine offers breathtaking views from his mediaval castle , to the beach and the surrondings mountains and also a lot of differente outdoor sports .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an easy going family used to meet people from all over the world . I'm part italian and dutch and my son is italian/senegalese. I travelled a lot in my life and so i can share with you my experience and all the beauty of this region.
    You can reach Verona by bus , Venice and Milan ar 2,5 hours away by bus and train and the Dolomites are just around the corner

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help in general maintenance , cleaning around the house, laundry and ironing , babysitting , gardening , painting and little renovations projects
    Little Italian will be helpful to be able to have a basic communication with my son .

    Volunteer help with general maintenance projects and upkeep of the house ,and the garden . Could include but not limited to: Sanding, painting, help with repairs, light building. As well as landscaping duties, such as mowing, raking, trimming, planting, digging .
    I will also need some help with my 9 years son , in getting him to and back from School or baby sitting while i'm working , play and help him improve his english skills , he plays guitar and loves Basketball and windsurfing

    In this regards we can also host a couple

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    italian, english, german and dutch

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation is clean and comfortable in a shared guest studio on the second floor of the house with a private entrance . The studio has two twin beds for you and one other worker that can be turned in a queen size if a couple is coming with a shared bathroom. Amenities include: Refrigerator, kitchenette, wifi, a nice window overlooking the garden. Use of accommodations is for Volunteers only and is not to be used as a meeting or gather place for friends and acquaintances.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is located on the edge of the medieval town center of Malcesine but yet in a very quiet neightborhood. We live upstairs from my sister family and the house is surrounded by a nice garden. You can reach anything in town with a short walk , bus and ferry stations, restaurants , shopping options , beach and cablecar to the top of Monte Baldo and just enjoy a nice walk and summer swim at the lake or doing all sorts of sports , sailing, windsurfing, kite surf , paragliding , mountain biking, hiking and so on , we can help with all directions .
    I also work in a Spa on the north part of the lake so i can give rides to explore that side while i'm working .Summer can be very busy in town since is tourist season so we love to get the car and drive up the mountain and then walk into the peaceful forest with the house dog or go swim at the lake around sunset.
    We love pets and have also 4 cats . We are choosing a conscious way of life and vegetarian eating, I love to cook for my family and friends, italian and also international receipt.
    Since our apartment , my massage studio and and the guest studio are on the same floor we can't host smokers , sorry .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Overlooking Malcesine from the mountain
Studio's bathroom
Kitchinette and dining table
Shared studio , with option on twins or queen bed !
One of our four cats
Part of the house Garden
Studio window view














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 583928266412