Help with English and around the home in the muntain village of Rellinars, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.07.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, We're a family with four kids: Martina(13) Ton (11) Nil(9) and Rita (5). We live in a little village in the mountain called Rellinars,very close to a natural parc (St LLorenç del Munt i l'Obac) and about 20 minutes far from Montserrat mountain.
    We like to have some little help in the house specially with the language with the kids, we'd prefer someone who speaks good English and likes kids (and teenagers). This person could have a bedroom and the food in the house with us. We're busy during the summer because I run a rural guest house next to our house, so we'd like someone who could help us with the kids, taking them to the swimming pool some days, to the summer playing time (the weeks we can do it) and stay a few ours a day with them while I need to be working in the rural house.
    We think it will be possible for that person to earn an extra pocket money teaching english lessons to other kids of the village...maybe playing with them or having other activities with them(we know ther's people interested in it).
    I'm sure we'll manage to share all this kinds of things with us, but it's not easy while I'm nearly all day alone doing all the work of the house with the kids.
    We can try to teach and speak Spanish to our guest because we know it can be usefull for him/her. We'll talk about how may hours a day he/she would need to help us. It's important to be a non-smoker person and to have car driving license, the age is not very important, but we'd preffer someone arround 18-25 years old...baybe staying with us between 2-3 months during summer...
    The village is a very good place for people who likes mountain, trekking and mountain running, rock climbing (if you go to Montserrat) the only thing is that there are no many comunications in the village...the nearest train is abous 9 km from Rellinars.
    That's it, We hope someone is interested and contact us...the kids like having people at home and the house is old but very big and sunny! ohh, yes, and we have a little vegetable garden so you could eat organic grown tomatoes during the summer!!
    Tanks!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They could learn about the language (the parents would talk Spanish to him/her) our culture and

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with children (especially with the language issue) with possibility to teach other children i care for the people with the language as well. Assist in the transfer to their activities where available and we can not make ... distribute some tasks with children and help especially in the language (English)

    Ayuda con los niños(sobretodo con el tema del idioma) con posibilidad de poder dar clases i cuidar a otros niños del pueblo con el idioma también. Ayudar en el traslado hacia sus actividades cuando las haya y nosotros no lo podamos realizar...repartir un poco las tareas con los niños y ayudarlos sobretodo en el idioma (inglés)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish-English-Catalan (a little French)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In our house we have a spare room with a bed and we'll share the bathroom. It's a big old house in the center of the village. With a little vegetable garden in front and a medium size dog (who lives outside).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We're a very simple family who would like to share some period of our live and our house to someone who would learn about us and we'd learn about him/her.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 578699374387