Looking for people to come and help me to improve this place and 'Make The best Garden in The universe' in Villa de Mazo, La Palma canary islands

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 296 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2239

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Halló ,
    I have a beautiful super little house and property located i la Palma canarias I need people to come help improve this place and Make The best Gardeni in The universe , i have many projects for The next future !
    Be playfull with my lovely doggy Tino
    Bring all your creativity and your ideas
    Looking foward to meet you all beautiful people
    And now music ;)

    Like a rock,
    Like a planet,
    Like a fuck*** atom bomb,
    I'll remain unperturbed by the joy and the madness
    That I encounter everywhere I turn
    I've seen it all before
    In book and magazines
    Like a twitch before dying
    Like a pornographic sea
    There's a flower behind the window
    There's an ugly laughing man
    Like a hummingbird in silence
    Like the blood on the door
    It's the generator
    Oh yeah, oh yeah, like the blood on my door
    Wash me clean and I will run
    Until I reach the shore
    I've known it all along
    Like the bone under my skin
    Like actors in a photograph
    Like paper in the wind
    There's a hammer by the window
    There's a knife on the floor
    Like turbines in darkness
    Like the blood on my door
    It's the generator

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Expirence the easy side of life
    Learn about the magic of nature and plants
    Experience cañaryspanish armosphere and culture
    learn one of the most beautiful languages in the world
    Good food
    Magical atmosphere
    Volcano Power
    Grean big healthy juicy plants

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There is always some chores to do on the farm throughout the year.
    Help could include weeding, watering,sowing,planting new seeds and harvesting ,
    chores is only assisgned if the volunteer feels good to do it. If a volunteer does not feel he/she wants to work some days, it is ok with me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    When you are tired, you can sleep everywhere, but i Will provide a bed .
    I have blankets If u need
    shared bedroom with me and my dog😂
    Outdoor bathroom open air

    Also here is a old canary style “supermarket” nearby in case you need some food or whatever
    I’m cooking every day 😂😂😂
    I like give food to the people ! Yo!

    Less comfort more life !!!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Aeroport and Bus station near my house, Santa Cruz is the main city here, you can reach it in 20minutes by bus or hich hiking is very popular and easy here
    Mindblowing sun rises and sets wich u can expirience at my terrace or out the window, beautifull views

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 577468718238