Help me with my little girl and learn Italian in Ravenna, Italy



Bisher 84 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  • Beschreibung


    My name is Beatrice, I am 47 and I run a translation agency. I mainly work from home. My daughter will be 8 in July. She is calm and sociable.
    We live in a flat near the city centre and we have a wonderful garden. The area is safe and quiet.
    We like travelling, cooking (and eating) and going out with friends.
    We have a cat.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I love hosting foreign travellers from around the world. I love foreing languages and cultures. I like to share experiences. I am also a good cook and I would love cooking for you and learning from you to prepare one of your local dishes. We can visit our city together or spend time at the beach.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I have an 8 year old girl who needs a friend to play with for some hours during the morning. She is calm and sociable. She likes playing with dolls or lego, reading books, singing, colouring. We have a garden where she can spend some time and there are 2 nice parks near where we live.
    We have had 9 au pair girls and I could give you their contact details so you can ask them any question you wish to ask.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    We can offer a single room. You will have access to our kitchen and fridge. I will be cooking for you as part of my family but you can decide to cook for yourself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ravenna is a small, safe and quiet city. You can walk to the city center (10 min) or I can give you a bike to go round the city or you can use the buses (20 minute to the beach). Take the train and you can visit Venezia (3 hours), Florence (2 hours) or Milan (3 hours) but also nice spots like Cesenatico (20 min), Faenza (40 min) or Ferrara (1 hour).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    our wi-fi connection is very good. As I work from home, I need it to be fast

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 576591241585