Looking for an Italian native speaker in Freiburg which is close to the black forest, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Looking for italian native speaker

    we are an international family with two kids. Marlen is almost 10 years old, Leonardo is 4 years old. Both of them are bilingual italian and german. My husband Alberto is from Turin in Italy but is working at the moment during the week in Genoa.
    My name is Tabitha I’m a physician in gynecology and obstetrics in the hospital.
    We all love music a lot, we like to meet friends, travelling, literature and being outside.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Being already a mixed family, we are very open and have also lots of international friends or friends who are interested in cultural exchange. My sister works in a language school. So if you want to study german or another language she can help you to get in contact.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    What we look for is an italian native speaker from now on until about end of July 2020 who support me with the children when I’m at work, which is about three times a week. For example play with them, accompany them to school, kindergarden or other activities, prepare them something to eat or bring them to bed when I’m in the nightshift. Little work in the house (tidy up the rooms, wash dishes, cooking, etc) or in the garden we can share. For cleaning there is a woman helping me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a little appartment downstairs, but very lightful in our house, which you could use for your accomodation. The apartment is equipped with an own bathroom (shower, toilet and washbowl), a sleeping-room with a bed of 140cm and a closet/wardrobe and a living-room with two sideboards, two armchairs with a small table and a desk. The furniture of the living-room is from the 1960/1970s, not new but functional. The whole floor of the apartment is equipped with carpet except the bathroom. There is no separate entrance, you have to pass from upstairs.
    For eating and cooking we will do together upstairs.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Freiburg which is close to the black forest and close to France ( Strasbourg, Colmar, Alsatia) and Switzerland (Basel). It is a little town with around 200.000 inhabitants.
    Freiburg is famous for its ecotrend. There is one quarter of the city which is almost "car-free" because everybody is going by bike or tram. The houses there use solar energy and plants to isolate from sun. There are different alternative ways of people living together: for example a community where people suffering of dementia are integrated in normal households. Or a hotel which is run by handicapped people and others.
    Being a university city there are lots of young people and students living here. You can find cinemas, theatres, nice little bars and cafes, restaurants, etc. The region is quite nice with lots of nature and a nice climate, for Germnay almost mediterranean climate with lots of sunshine.
    From our house It is a five minutes walk to the tram station, which brings you to the city centre and train station in about 15 minutes. Otherwise you can use one of our bikes to be mobile like lots of people do here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 576551465475