1 / 5

Detached house in nature, close to Turkey's most beautiful turquoise bays/beaches

  • Bisher 13 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15 Juni 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    I live in a neighborhood that can be described as a coastal town in the Fethiye district of Muğla city of Turkey, close to İnlice beach. There are beautiful bays and blue flag beaches in the area where I live. I was born in 1976. I lived in metropolitan cities such as Istanbul and Ankara for many years. Until 2015, I worked as a sales and marketing manager in the Turkish representations of various multinational brands. I lived in Antalya from 2015 to 2020. I have been living in Fethiye/İnlice for the last 4 years. I have been working as a walking guide and yoga instructor on nature and cultural routes for the last 10 years.
    My university education was in the department of labor economics and industrial relations. I completed my Master's degree in Tourism Guidance in 2022. Currently, I am doing my second master's degree on Tourism Management. My areas of interest are walking tourism, cultural routes, trekking-hiking, yoga and archaeology. I am not working actively at the moment because I am preparing my thesis. I love traveling, seeing different places and visiting ancient cities of ancient civilizations.
    I live alone, I have a cat in my garden, I only take him home in winter when it is very cold. I need to speak and understand English at a professional level for professional guidance and academic advancement. My most important expectation from the person I will host in my home is that he/she will teach me English and practice with me for 3-4 hours a day. I would like to read about scientific and social issues and chat about these issues.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Since I am a tourism guide, I have sufficient equipment. I can convey information to my guest about Anatolian history, culture, gastronomy and natural environment. He/she can go on excursions either with me or on his/her own. You can get to know the locals through daily trips to Anatolian nomad culture, the ancient Lycia region, Gocek yacht tourism, cultural routes, canyons and thermal spas. The beach is 2km from the house, I can give him my bike. You can find the opportunity to sunbathe and live every day.

  • Arbeit


    My expectation from my future traveling guest is; Having a good command of English language skills, being successful in language education, and being talkative. My clear expectation from the traveler is; Giving English language training for 3-4 hours a day and taking responsibility for the daily chores of the house for 1 hour a day (For example, preparing breakfast and dinner together, cleaning these areas together since we will use the WC and bathroom together).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am waiting for guests who have good command of English, who will teach me English, and who are interested in Turkish.

  • Unterkunft


    I have a house in a 700 square meter garden. The total area of the house is 56 square meters. It consists of a bedroom, living room, bathroom, toilet and kitchen. Additionally, my guests have their own living space in the garden where they can sleep, rest and put their personal belongings. My guest's living space (room) is a Tinyhouse. My house and my guest's tinyhose are 5m away from each other. The bathroom, kitchen and toilet will be our common areas, they are in the house adjacent to Tinyhouse. The person who is interested and with whom we have an agreement on general issues can see the living spaces when making a video call via WhatsApp.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    our leisure activities; You can do swimming, cycling, sightseeing, visiting ancient cities, getting to know endemic species in nature, cooking the food you want in the kitchen, boat tours, visiting bays, trekking-hiking, canyoning and camping. You can also benefit from my library, which has both Turkish and English books. You can go to fun places with music at night (there are bars between 4-20 km away in nearby settlements).
    Public transportation passes in front of the house every hour between 06:30 in the morning and 23:00 in the evening. Public buses/minibuses are very economical. There is easy transportation to the surrounding city and district centers. The bus stop is right in front of the house. There are also sports equipment in the park in front of the house, where you can exercise.Nearby Touristic Places;
    Gocek Marina
    İnlice Beach
    Eco-Trails Routes
    Lycian Culture Routes
    Babadağ Parachute and Cable Car
    Katrancı Bay
    Günlüklü Bay/ Beach
    Green Valley Canyon
    Kaunos Ancient City
    Dalyan Lagoon
    Sultaniye Natural and Historical Thermal Springs
    Köyceğiz Lake
    Amintas King Rock Tomb (Lycian Ancient City Ruins)
    Kayaköy Greek Houses / Ruins (Kayaköy Ghost Town)
    Ölüdeniz Beach
    Belcekız Beach
    Çalış Beach
    Fethiye Museum
    Fethiye Fish Market
    Saklıkent Canyon

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Wi-Fi is free for my guests

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is a big garden for caravans.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 576436574615

Weitere Bilder


Help with projects and enjoy the beach in an architecturally unique resort residence in Alanya, Turkey
Join a lovely family in Ankara, Turkey