A dude needs help to entertain his fun daughter and son and maybe help with a baby also in NSW Australia

Country

Australien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 71 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in an 8 bedroom palace in southern Sydney. My 10 year old daughter Sasha has begged me to get workaways because she's had so much fun with them in the past, and she loves attention. I also have a 14 year old son "Tristan" who is an introvert and I need help to get him interested in stuff. But they're only with me 25% of the time so you'd have a lot of free time.

    Since this place is so large, we want it to be full of life and full of people. We want to throw parties, but note that none of us are heavy drinkers.

    If you can write (fiction) then that's a plus.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are all interesting people and can talk about all sorts of things. I'm particularly interested in languages and my Brazilian flatmate is interested in learning handyman skills. His wife is good at dancing, teaching dancing, working with young kids and physical training. We are curious and smart people who enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. I work with computers and I know a lot about startups and international business. (Anyone from Finland, Sweden, Holland, Estonia, Slovakia or Denmark?).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main thing I need help with is to entertain my daughter, who needs constant attention, and who especially loves craft projects; and to try to bring my son Tristan out of his shell by finding something to interest him which is not on a screen.

    If that doesn't use up much of your time then it's a large house and there are various other ways you could help out.

    If you write fiction then we would have a lot to talk about. If you're an introvert then you wouldn't fit in.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Finnish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It's a large and beautiful and fancy house with a swimming pool and various entertainment areas. There are 6 bedrooms plus another 4 rooms which could be used as bedrooms. We have 180 degree views of the valley. We have a bit of bushland too.

    Transport is worth discussing. We're 9 minutes' drive from Padstow Station which is 30 minutes' train journey from Central Station. To get to Padstow Station, you can take a convenient bus at certain times in the day, or use the house bicycle, or get someone from the household you drop you off there.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our pocket of Sydney is beautiful, green and tranquil but there's not a whole lot to do around here. For kicks you'd be wanting to travel into the city. But for a place to wait out a coronavirus lockdown, you couldn't do better than here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 573644635765