Join our family and live in the mountains by the sea in Tarifa, Spain

  • Bisher 370 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are an austrian-spanisch Family with 2 children (8, 19)....
    Our Finca is situated in Tarifa, in the middle of the mountains with easy access just 15 minutes (by car) away from the Beaches of Bolonia and 12 minutes from the beaches of Punta Paloma. The Finca is full of magic places with a very big variety of plants and trees. A small river passes also and delivers water. The area has a lot of wildlife.....
    We are rising a little farm with ecological cheese production. Actually we have chicken, cats, a sheep, goats and two donkeys. ...
    On our finca there are 3 small houses, a nice caravan and some extra bathrooms. The caravan will be the home for the volunteers.
    We offer accommodation for helping us in our project. As we are building up a a farm where we will make some cheese in the future here is a lot to do, from animal care to construct some protecction for the animals, garden work, woodwork, etc. .....

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can benefit from living in a natural environment just 15 minutes (by car) from the beaches of Tarifa. The place offers a lot of possibilities for surfing, windsurfing, mountainbiking or climbing. It is also a place full of history and lots of cultural events.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help us to buid up our farm and help us in our ecological gardens. We will be happy if you also want to bring in your own ideas. At this moment there is a lot of hard work, construction, making firewood, woodworking will be important also, etc. We also have Garden work, mainly this means moving the pickaxe, Also some animal care. For now we are searching mainly guys or couples.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The caravan is very confortable, it has a bedroom, a salon, a kitchen and a bathroom. It is in very good shape and clean. Everything works well and the caravan is placed in a magic space between Cypresses, Eucaliptos and Pines. Near to the Caravan there is also another big bathroom with WC, shower, etc. for the exclusive use of the volunteers. Caravan has Wifi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Tarifa offers sportive and cultural life like no other place. We will be flexible to help you to enjoy your stay.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    There is WIFI in the caravan

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Please tell us more about your pet....

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 573354287266

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)