Workaway stay with our family in rural west-coast in Hyllestad, Norway!

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 209 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are a mum and a 6 year old girl, which im home(un)schooling /worldschooling. We are into sustainability and community living. As much as possible we try to tread gently on the earth and work in harmony and communicate with compassionn. I am also a clown and performing artist and are looking for ways to have some time to work on projects.

    A few things to be aware of - we are living in Lifjorden, in the municipality of Hyllestad which is 2,5 hrs north of Bergen. It is rural for sure- beautiful hiking opportunities to the mountains around and also a fjord to look out on and a little boat that we can use in the summer time...

    It is good if you love nature and being in nature.. that you enjoy the beauty of birdsong and wind in the trees.. and west-coast Norway unpredictable weather - it is important that you are comfortable with your own company, so we know you have a great stay!

    The main contribution that we would like at this stage is child-care, housework and maybe some maintenance and work on the land.. And a likeminded friend :)

    My daughter is fluent in english and has a social energy. We are here until xmas this year and would love some help. My parents live in the neighbour house.

    We could accept a family coming too..


    So if this sounds like it will suit you please get in touch!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can offer a calm experience in nature, with beautiful waterfalls, mountains and fjords nearby.. All in walking distance. There are lamas, sheep and a horse on the farm next door also.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like help around the garden, some maintenance, some child-care, some cooking and things around the house. in general we will look after you if you look after us :) We would love if you have experience in any of these areas... We practice a gentle, attachment philosophy with our daughter - and are aiming that everyone can have their needs met - we just need to communicate clearly. This goes both ways!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own private room. Family will share a room (up to 4 beds) Also happy to negotiate hours if you supply your own food. (15 hrs pr week without food, 25 hours with food, Roughly :) If you are a family it would be best if you provided your own food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can get here by boat or bus from Bergen and we can pick you up from the wharf/ bus stop :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week-no food, 25 hours/week-food

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 568669368322