Come to our growing community and help with teaching kids in Hoima-Kikuube, Uganda

Country

Uganda

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Julius Kasigazi a Ugandan male aged 48 years. I live in Hoima _Kikuube district in the mid western Uganda .I am married to one wife with 7 children.

    I love to see a community growing socially and morally. It is from this love that I started an organization. This organization has many objective s some of which is to sensitise and educate the community.

    This love pushed me to start a school in our community. This school is called RUSAKA BRIGHT FUTURE . (Nursery and Primary) The parents are paying some little money from where I get salaries for the teachers though it is not enough.

    Both the organization and the school are registered with the government of Uganda.

    This inadequate funds from parents necessitated that I should look for more support in order to make these children fulfill their educational dreams thus improving the entire community.

    It's my desire to see a socially and morally developed community. This will also cause the economical part of the society.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There will be able to share their experience with that of Ugandan societies. This can be during play s,cooking, and in interactions on personal level. This would be a wonderful time.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    They can participate in teaching, teaching and sharing play game compared with those of our culture,making learning aids, eg balls ropes involving in house activities eg cooking etc

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    This will be in my home n where I reside. Concerning food, There are two big rooms which can accommodate 10 people.

    Our culture uses a variety of food .Some consumption and others are sold to get money for other needs. Since the work away ers will be sharing food with us, this will involve learning alot in our culture .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    They can pay visits to nearby places eg markets, rivers,gardens and some centres. There is a lot to learn from there. Our people would also love to know other people do things ,their behavior even their challenge s and how to about them.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 567652658257