Looking for a creative gardener in Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Country

Malaysia

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.10.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am in my 60’s and has travelled one third of the world and counting. I have hosted many persons on couch surfing but since it became a paying web have stopped hosting on CS . just found out about workaway. I am OCD in regards to cleanliness and order. I have no gumption to ask you to leave immediately if you smoke , use drugs or not lock doors properly or keep place clean and tidy.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am into Tai chi , go green eco - friendly healthy practices such as recycling -

    We can learn about each other’s culture, skills and do exercises together . We can forge new friendship.
    There is a piano for you to use and to teach me .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Do you like to grow your own fruits and vegs - a DIY person who is clean and tidy. I prefer an introvert who is not a social creature into partying and drinking. No smoker, no drinker or drugs but an animal lover.
    You must be a responsible person who will lock up properly, keep private living space spick and span and leave it cleaner than when you arrive.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Malay: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I like to learn spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    own ensuite room with kitchenette and hall outside - own privacy with own entrance ..
    Pillows are meant for head and shoes are on outside shoe rack.
    Be mindful of use of water and electricity.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    work hard at the garden and feed yourself from it., Singapore is a bus ride away
    My townhouse is a 15 mins walk to a park and a 2 minute walk to eateries - local food and fast food (KFC, Pizza )

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Quiet surroundings

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    no pets on beds . any fights you pay vet fees

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 566275275181