Help us on our hobby farm and be a part of our big family in Stjørdal, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a big family on 4 and We have my parentes who will need help with painting their house. I am taking over my family farm after christmas. We have about 200 cattle and april- juli it is hectic. We need help around the farm.You need to have a drivers lisen , you need to be strong and like to work outside. You will have youre own place above the barn. Wifi , shower etc everything you need. Take contact for more details . We like you to stay from may to july/august. We will take good care of you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a big family who loves to get to know new people. We also have different skill and you will be working with different members of this family.


    My husband is a cook and owns his own reataurant so if you want to learn cooking you are welcome to learn.

    This farm and family has a lot of resources and we want you to learn and enoy youre stay.

    What makes this place uniqe? It is the people who lives here and the nature surrounding them. We also have a cabin 15 minutes away from the farm you can borrow if you want to. Thats a no electricity and no water- kinda cabin, but it's well taken care of and used in the huntingseason.

    Skitracks in the winter 1 min away from the house

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a hobby farm, but I own part of a commercial farm, You will not be involved in the work of the commercial farm. For that we have paid workers. Including me it's 3 paid workers. Youre chores will be generally help on the hobby farm. Paint Jobs and Woodcutting. Help will depend on the weather. No housework whatsoever, other than keeping youre own flat tidy. We are moving our lifestock onto an area were they are no fences during the summer, so we are often spending time in the beautiful nature looking for our lifestock.

    The different between the work of the commercial farm and hobby farm is basicly very simple because it's two different places. You will be joining us on something that will include a little bit both, but that is social events like herding. That is voulenteer help on a norwegian farm.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will Get youre own appartment over the barn. The appartment has hq Wi-Fi, TV ,big refrigderator, table , bench,couch and bed. Washing Machine and shower.

    The food is very simle deal, in youre flat you will have youre own refridgerator. We will come to an agreement what you need in there. You are also of course welcome to eat dinner and meals with the family. Thats no problem. This is a place were you get to choose if you want to join us.


    You can get milk from the farms around here and food from the store wich is 10 minutes away. We can shop together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You Get to travel to Trondheim if you want to. It's a lot of oppurtunities if you like nature and history.

    Available transport around the village will be a car or UTV that you can borrow.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 559275973443