Nette Helfer gesucht für Kunst- und Natur-Projekte in einer abgelegenen Gegend in der wunderschönen Toskana, Italien

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1623 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    72  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    4626

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    After a long break I am ready to continues a new experience with you.

    Welcome pilgrim, whoever you are in this small “Inn of Bizarre Dreams” far away from the chaos of the big cities, this is a small farm in the tuscan countryside where the laboratory/garden workshop is perfectly messy and a place where everyone is free to be themselves.

    Unfortunately with the Covid many rules of the game have changed everywhere in the world :/ ... Some example: you will probably sometime have to make yourself something to eat - will have to sleep in a separate place, better if everyone have their own individual sleeping bag etc...etc.. (for any questions don't exitate to ask) but there is a lot of space here so it will be easy to organize yourself somehow ...

    Very Special Welcome are guys: pioneers, really easy going, pragmatic, really open mind, handyman with a sense of humor, DIY. bricklayer, genius, carpenter, gardener, plumber, etc.

    This is an ideal peaceful place for those who enjoy gardening, being outdoors to detox from routine and daily stress.
    Everythings changes and we too must change with new formulas and ideas if we want to survive in a healthier world...

    If you have 'special needs' .... remember to bring them with you. So you will be sure to find what you want. ;)

    Please, when you send a request add your Instagram / Facebook so that an host know something more about you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Italian language History and Art - permaculture - many old and simple Italian and French cooking recipes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Small gardening tasks in general, there is a small pond for plants and fish that has already begun but much to be done ... Some artistic installation outdoor... ect...
    This is the ideal place for those who love "living off the grid" gardening and creativity. You need to repair an old wooden hut, if you like working with wood you are in the right place.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The house is very small but there is also a bungalow large enough for several people, or some really comfy caravans close to the house where you will sleep. If you have special needs, bring what you want to find ...
    Bring your sleeping bag with you, and practical clothes for the countryside.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Free wifi connection

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Max 25hrs, 5 days a week. The natural clock is the sun and daylight. I've never checked the watch, I just look at the results..

Into the wilderness
Pigmenti puri, workshop atelier
One side of my Atelier outdoor
A small pond in front of the big wooden hut
a small part of the wild vegetable garden
Another small wood shack in the 'wild garden'

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 557417586954