Help with babysitting in the beautiful town of Pietrasanta, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.03.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    352

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Graziana I am 44 years old and I am the mother of Edoardo 8 and a half years old, Benedetta 6 and a half years old, Vittorio 5 and a half. My husband's name is Stefano and we are the classic Italian family. My husband and I both work, so we need a responsible person to take care of the children in our absence. Let them play and have fun. If necessary you can also help us with some household matters, but children have priority.
    we are a very calm and serene Italian family. We would not want you to feel at home with us and that you were really the eldest sister, in a relationship of cheerfulness and mutual respect.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Pietrasanta is a very beautiful town, close to the sea and the Apuan Alps for those who want to take walks in the mountains. We are close to cities of art such as Lucca, Pisa and Florence. To visit surely. In summer and winter Pietrasanta is a tourist destination and you can find bars, restaurants, discos, cultural centers.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Il talk to you about our needs: I work in the morning every day except Sunday. You should take care of the children and do some domestic business, but they take precedence. I need the nanny so 6 morning. We like them to be spoken En glish only. We look for a person who cares for children respects them, helps them to express the
    selves in every sense. They are very good and polite. we are available to be flexible during the hours if you want to visit Italy. We have references.It is necessary to have driving experience

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in the hills in a very scenic place 3 km from the city and 10 from the sea. The area is very quiet and summer is a destination for a lot of tourism especially young people. Our house is quite large, with a room dedicated and the private bathroom. We have a garden. We will cook typical Italian and Tuscan dishes

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    in your free time you can go to the beach or to the mountains, visit the cities of art, do cultural activities. The person will have a car available.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 554576338648