Help out with a charity website, activities and light house maintenance near Toulouse, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    69.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Aine and I am a newly self-employed consultant in leadership and organisational culture change. I live near Toulouse with my husband and our youngest son, who goes to university. Apart from running my own business, I am involved in 2 non-profit organisations. For these, I could do with some help in getting our online activities more organised and efficient. In addition, being really busy, I would be looking for a little help around the house and garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live close to Toulouse, the canal du midi, and a range of interesting villages and towns to visit. At weekends, it is easy to take a train or bus to the Pyrenees or to the Mediterranean sea.
    We speak both English and French at home, and will adapt to our Workawayer's preference.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with our charity website, social media reach and getting information online etc.. would be a real help.
    We could also do with some help keeping the house and garden in shape, we both have busy lifestyles.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would love to learn Spanish.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a large bedroom with double bed and a desk. You will have your own bathroom and toilet. We can have all our meals together and you are welcome to cook if you like to. If we have more than one Workawayer, bathroom will be shared.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In 2018/2019 we travelled around the world as a couple and were hosted as Workawayers in Australia and New Zealand. We absolutely loved the experience and want to offer the same hospitality to other travellers.
    Right now, we live a rather quiet life, busy with work during the week. At the weekends, we like to walk, go to local markets and see friends. You are welcome to join us in any weekend activities we do. As we do not have a good public transport system in our area, we will be happy to bring you to the nearest metro / bus station and guide you on things to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have high-speed, reliable wifi

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 552799823536