aktualisiert  

Come to a little town in Upper Austria to help with housekeeping and gardening

  • Österreich
  • Bisher 139 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear Workaways, this year I will accommodate fewer guests. It is less work in the house and garden. So I switched my calendar to red. If any of you who have been here in previous years still want to come, please write to me via WhatsApp or email.
    I wish you all a wonderful and eventful year!

    I was teacher for cooking and nutrition, now retired, living in a nice house with a little beautiful natural garden in Ried im Innkreis, Upper Austria, in the Innviertel, I have two grown up children and a little dog. I like to speak English, but I'm also able to help you to perfect your german. I can show you how to prepare natural, full-fledged, vegetarian food or typical Austrian dishes.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    living in a stress-free environment on the outskirts of a little town, german language training, outings in the beautiful area,

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like to have some help to clean the house thoroughly and to weed the garden.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A nice private room in a suburban house, centrally heated in the cold season.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My town called Ried im Innkreis is in Upper Austria in the middle between Linz and Salzburg. It is easy to reach by train, three hours from Vienna, 1 hour from LInz, 1 hour from Salzburg, two hours from Munich. The surroundings of Ried is a beautiful green area with many farms, wood, meadows and little villages. You have the possibility to go hiking, biking, swimming in Ried or in Therme Geinberg. You can do trips to the lakes and mountains in the Salzkammergut. There is a "Skatehalle" in Ried and a public indoor pool both very close to my house, a public outdoor pool in town, you can use my bicycles. You can go by train to the Salzkammergut, to Linz, Salzburg, Vienna,....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    no Wifi during the night after 22

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 551471627334

Feedback (6)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Help out on our self-sufficient organic farm in Eberndorf, Austria
Come and join our small community place, seated deep in the Southern Alps in Neuhof, Austria