Need help with some repairs and garden work at my yurt, perfect for couple or solo diy guy

  • Bisher 26 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 7 März 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I’m Nada, An American artist .
    Living in an old French stone farmhouse in the quiet Country side with my dogs cats and ukrainien refugees,
    I rent out my beautiful yurt on Airbnb (Himalayan hideaway) but now it needs some maintenance jobs done .
    Perfect for a couple, one can do the garden and the other light handyman jobs,
    In return you can stay in the yurt
    It’s cozy and private and I’ll provide your groceries, and show you the sites,
    Internet access, smoking outside only, no small children
    Private bathroom ,double bed, wood stove,

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can show you local préhistoire caves castles and sites

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need some help with retiling the bathroom floor , and terracing in the garden
    And a few more easy carpentry jobs, and cleanup of branches in nearby forest etc,
    In the garden , help digging and weeding and planting depending on season

    we are very low key.
    I am an artist I’ll help you with everything
    and there are 4 adult ukrainien refugees living in the farmhouse with four children

    We have a good time and live a quiet relaxed and healthy lifestyle.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Nepali: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I’m happy to learn any new languages as I already speak six

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live privately with own kitchen. You can do your own cooking and I’ll take you shopping and pay your groceries

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there are many tourist sites here such as prehistoric caves like Lascaux and many castles. We are five minutes from the village. and can provide the volunteers with site seeing excursions to meet what ever their interests Over the last years we have had many volunteers dropping by to give a hand , I’ve owned this property 23 years, it’s an amazing place and I’d love to host some new helpful friends ,

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I can have a medium size van in my free parking area

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs allowed if they get along with my friendly dogs

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 549465713652

Weitere Bilder

Feedback