Come and experience Italian life in Le Marche, Italy

  • Bisher 155 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 6 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple living in Le Marche Italy, we moved from London 19 years ago. We are very interested in nature and environmental sustainability. We have 3 dogs and 2 cats. We are vegan/vegetarian.

    We hosted workaways for the last two years and we have been really pleased to have help as we prepare the business for the coming year. We want to do the same again in 2024.

    We have a very large garden and a big farmhouse to maintain so we are looking for some help ideally from mid March until the end of April. Possibly October and November too.

    We offer you your own private apartment so that you can be fully self sufficient if you wish. Obviously we hope that you will also join us at times both at home and when we are out and about enjoying the area which is really beautiful in the spring.

    We are ideally looking for a COUPLE OR TWO FRIENDS who can work together on projects/gardening/maintenance/spring cleaning apartments etc

    We will give you an allowance during your stay.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be in a small village in central Italy. You will have the chance to meet locals in our small community.

    Our property is based on strong environmental principles so you will learn a lot about how to sustain a farmhouse in an eco-friendly way.

    You can use our electric bikes to explore the area

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in the garden which is large and very busy in the spring. Spring cleaning the apartments will be important too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own self contained apartment within the farmhouse, including a living room, bathroom, kitchen and bedroom (twin or double bed)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in between the mountains and the Sea. There is lots to explore in the area if you are interested in nature, architecture, history, culture, language and food.

    We have two electric bikes which you are welcome to use in your free time to explore the area. We can drop you at the local train station when you you want to go off and explore further afield.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Your private apartment has a desk and wifi, along with fabulous views so you can work and play when you need/want to

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have lots of space for parking and we have an electric vehicle charger.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 547794825687

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback