Child help and explore Vancouver Island!

Country

Kanada

Bisher 46 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    310

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a Mom, nurse, trail runner and wilderness explorer with three little girls.
    We live on beautiful Vancouver Island in Shawnigan Lake and only a short walk to the lake. There are tons of trails to explore and the lake to swim in. There are mountains to climb and the ocean to surf in. Vancouver Island is an outdoor paradise!
    We live a short bus ride from the Capital of B.C., Victoria! An ideal spot to acess all the island has to offer!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Vancouver Island will offer the chance to experience some of the last real temperate rainforest in the world. There is tons of wildlife and beautiful trails. There are gorgeous rivers and lakes to swim in! There is great west coast experiences to be had with tide pools to see and waves to surf! Victoria is a vibrant city a bus ride away as well with a great music scene and very culturally hip....lots of great food too!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My husband is leaving for 4 weeks to do a practicum to be a nurse and I need care for those 4 weeks for my kids while I am working. I get lots of time off between my shifts for you to take off and explore!
    I will do most housework but a little cooking and housework while I am at work might be required!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a private bedroom with a queen bed and three bathrooms so lots of room!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Shawnigan Lake is a short walk or bike ride away! There are beautiful trails to explore at the end of the street! There is bus service to Victoria and Duncan BC!
    With my 5 days off between shifts you have enough time to take off to see the wild west coast like Tofino! There is a Tofino Bus that takes travellers there from all over the island! I am happy to take you exploring to my favorite spots on my days off too if you want company!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 546633239538