Join our family in a Villa with pool in Puglia, Italy near Brindisi

Country

Italien

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.04.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    216

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an international family (two young boys and two parents!) and need help for one to two weeks a year with our holiday home in Puglia in Southern Italy. We need help for one week in May 24th to 31st May. And then one week in July, from the 5th July for seven days.

    We would need help mostly with the garden but also cleaning the villa, painting and whole heap of household and garden tasks. The villa is near Brindisi in Puglia and is situated on just under an acre of olive groves. It has a small basketball court (which we need help weeding!) and a pool (help cleaning it up!) or you might be helping watch the boys or play with them in the pool etc . You would have a good balance of things to do and rest by the pool! We also have movies, dvds, wine, lovely weather and a great swimming pool. We can also drop you off locally, take you to the local beaches etc. or you can come with us on any trips we do. If you want to see our five star feedback for our project in Kildare, Ireland just look up Kildare and Victorian house renovation "Help with renovation of Victorian House or longer term help with two children in Clane, Kildare, Ireland". We look forward to meeting you and spending some time with you in Italy.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would live and work together. We would cook together in the evenings and sit on the roof drinking wine in the evenings! We can drop you into the local town San Vito or you can come on any trips we go on. We also have a project in Ireland so if you are interested in helping us in Ireland thereafter, that would be good too.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in the garden, wedding, planting, hedge cutting, wood chopping. And in the house - cleaning, painting, decorating, sealing the roof, painting the front gate or there may be days when we need your help minding the boys or playing with them in the pool etc . We would ideally like more than one in the twin room. We also have a sleeper couch if there is an extra person.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Afrikaans: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Irish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Two single beds in own room. Or sleeper couch in living room if there is a third person. Shared bathroom. We will cook together on the days we work together and all food is included. Swimming pool, small basketball court, 15 mins to beach, 15min walk to nearest town.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Loads to see and do in Puglia or just lie by the pool at the end of a good days work!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day over 5 days or 6 hours over 4 days.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 543725446141