Teach our kids English or Spanish and enjoy the landscapes in Mała Wieś, Poland

Country

Polen

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.06.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Polish family with two kids: 5 year old girl and 2 year old boy.
    We live in a house with a large garden, close to the town of Wieliczka and the city of Kraków.
    There is public transport to the center of Krakow or Wieliczka from the bus stop near our house.
    We love travelling and meet friendly people.
    I speak English to my children as I would like them to know this language. In fact, the older one speaks and understands English very well.
    We're looking for someone who loves spending time with children. We need some help with the kids: play with them, read them books, teach them English or Spanish language. We like being active and spending time outdoors.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a beautiful area in the south of Poland, close to the mountains, close to the city of Kraków and the lovely towns of Wieliczka and Niepołomice. There are many cultural events, places to visit (Old Town in Krakow, Wawel Castle, Jewish Quarter, Salt Mine Wieliczka, Niepolomice Castle etc.). You can also learn Polish from our family or on the course.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a person to speak English or Spanish with us and our children.
    Also to share experience about other countries, culture etc.
    Cooking food typical for your country would be great! If you give us a list of ingredients, we would be happy to do the shopping.
    But generally we need somebody to teach English/Spanish to our children and play with them. And help us around the house.
    We can pick you up from the airport or railway station.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The room has a sofa and is on the ground floor. There is a playroom during the day. At night we are on a different floor, so the guest will not be disturbed by us. On the day we use the whole house, children have toys in the playroom.
    We don't allow smoking in the house.
    You are welcome to share meals with us. It would be nice if you also cook sometimes (we would love to try other than Polish dishes).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 542256489329