Help in our garden in a small beautiful village in Yambol, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarien

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.02.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple recently relocated to South East Bulgaria, in a small beautiful village. We would welcome helpers to assist with small jobs around our 1/2 acre garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a rural village not far from Turkish and Greek borders. It is a simple way of life, with a chance to experience rural Bulgarian life. You will meet local villagers, who are wonderful, kind and generous. The challenge of learning some Bulgarian language too.The wildlife here will appeal to Birdwatchers, we had 28 species in our garden. Some Common Buzzards and Long Legged Buzzards. Lakes where the locals fish. There are also plenty of local Historical sites to visit.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our garden has wonderful potential and we are looking for willing help with clearance and organising the garden. We have a footprint for an outside kitchen and if we could get this project started that would be great. This would be a wooden construction. So if you have flair, vision and suitable skills and knowledge we would love to hear from you.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have fully functional bedrooms available and access to a family bathroom.
    We are happy to offer 2 meals a day ( breakfast and lunch, open to flexibility) in exchange for a few hours work a day per helper. We also have a large front garden that can house your camping/Caravan/Motorhome. Hook up to electric available and outside tap.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are three small cafes in the village which are great for meeting locals and some of the expatriate community. Cyclists, Hikers and Birdwatcher’s may find our area interesting.
    We live between two towns and a bus service is available to both towns. Depending on your personal interests we can advise what is available nearby. It is a quiet life and a slower pace than we had in the UK, and we look forward to meeting like minded people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours/day. 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 527462659225