Small, non-commercial farm in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live on a small farm, a private homestead, in the vicinity of Potsdam/Berlin. Living with us are: our four Icelandic horses, two goats, cats, our blind dog, guinnea pigs and chicken. We provide shelter and care for all raven like birds, crows, jaybirds, magpie...
    We love to cook and take care of guests. Because Claus and me are workin a lot in our professions as naval architect and veterinarian we would love to have helping hands on the farm!
    The next train station is 5 km, 15min by bike.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love to cook and eat together, we traveled the word and love to know more about different cultures.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You should be comfortable in the presence of animals of all kind and moreover love to take care of them! Technical or handy skills are very welcome! Horse manure has to be picked up daily, stables have to be cleaned up, fences are in need of repair an our blind dog Emma is happy to be asked out for a walk anytime!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Icelandic: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    to learn Spanish or Italian would be wonderful!!!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have sleeping accomodations for 1-2 people, the bathroom is on the same floor.
    We also have a spacious caravan for you to sleep in if you like!
    Our meals are vegan/vegeterian. Claus is famous for his homemade pizza! There are bikes to take you to the train station or we can get you a lift.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The city of Berlin is 30 min by train, Potsdam 20 min. You may take the horses to explore the most beautiful landscape around here. We have a sauna and a small pond to recreate and have leisure times in summer.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Wir haben WLAN mit 5 G

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Wir haben genug Platz und können auch Stromversorgung und Wasser zum Camper legen!

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    alle, solange sie verträglich mit unseren Tieren sind!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 227627875881