Join our family of six in an amazing historic town, Hessental, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.03.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there,
    We are a family of 6( Mum, Dad, Chad-18 and Matthew -8, our 2 dogs - Bob and Leia) and after moving to Germany in 2020 have taken on a refurb project in the lovely town of Schwäbisch Hall.
    We are originally from South Africa, but have travelled far and wide ourselves, so want others to enjoy the experiences of new countries, people and things to do.

    Schwäbisch Hall is an amazing historic town in Germany with the most amazing Summers days and close links to the cities. So the best of both worlds...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be learning German with us....we are still learning too. We are English speakers normally .
    You will get to see what we believe is the best parts of Germany and close to the major centres as well.
    Cindy will be with you on a daily basis to work together.
    We eat dinner as a family with German and South African meals.
    We are healthy and love the outdoors.
    Must be dog lovers as ours just love people.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Having purchased a stunning house. Built in 1954...we are on a mission to restore and return it to its former glory.
    We have work in the garden and the house itself ( painting, etc).
    We also have 2 lovely dogs that just love visitors and being taken for a walk or 2.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Afrikaans: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are learning German currently

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a bedroom in the house ( maybe sharing with a fellow traveller) . Kitchen facilities and bathroom.

    We do maintain some basic house rules to ensure a happy place for all.

    Schwäbisch Hall is super safe which is great for all.

    We will provide breakfast and dinner. We all take a turn in the kitchen, so good to try your cooking skills or learn a new one. In Summer the BBQ is a weekend fabourite

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As before, this is a stunning town and lovely place to view German history. Close to Stuttgart, Munich and Nuremberg and other spots. Heidelberg is one of my favourites , but we are still discovering ourselves. So join us

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We know how important good wi-fi is these days

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 526332356464