Komm und lerne Maxime und seine Eltern kennen! Erlebe unsere schöne Gegend in Haut Jura, Frankreich!

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 72 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a french family, a couple with a 4 years old boy Maxime, and Noe 2 years baby, we are living in the south west coast, close to the océan , in a touristic place .
    My husband holding à zéro waste shop and I working in a resort with facilities for you : a bedroom and bathroom .
    We live in a fabulous place close to the Forest , and especially 300 hundred meters from the océan . We need some Help for our child, play with them, keep a good eyes of them. During the summer people like to go to the Beach, surfing ....We are Not far away from bordeaux too.
    As I just start to work and we work a lot we need help !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The traveler will discover a Lovely and touristic place, Mimizan plage, perfect for surfing and going to the beach. We will be happy to show our place as we travel a lot before, today we dying to show our way of life and open our house to a traveler.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to take care of our young boys ; play, feed , going outside and have fun with them . As we leave at 2 kilometers from the resort, we provide a bicycle, and you will havé thé choice to stay at home when we were working or staying to the resort with thé kids, going to the swimming pool or playing around. My day off is yours, 1 day and hall, if you work more than 25 hours. We need some Help at home , to tidy only when you are with thé child . If the volunteers want he or she can join us to our families activities ! After 6 expériences with workaway we can say : it works
    We speak english but french speaker required for Maxime with basic vocabulary. Minimum 1 month staying
    Maxime is going to school and Noé to the Kinder garden 3 days per week. We will provide food from the restaurant as thé volunteer is living on thé resort.. You are welcome to eat at home too ! And you will join us by bicycle (10 minutes )
    Our child are powerfull, they are exiting to discover thé world !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    french and english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room in the resort with bathroom. Bar and swimming pool

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can check on internet this place calling Mimizan plage and thé resort CEVEO

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 515313454415