Help with permaculture and natural building near Bad Sooden-allendorf, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 37 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a little upside down family of 3 + 3 animals.
    We are 30 and 34 years, own characters, one Punk and a alternative free soul. Our little one is just the nicest natural character in earth, of course ;)
    We are professional gardener and a carpenter/builder. At the momens we making apprenticeship in Permaculture and dog training to become more specified.

    Members are also 2 dogs, a black German shepherd and a Punker chihuahua. also 2 crazy cats Chickens and sheep's in planing.
    As we like to live the self-sufficient life stile we wanna try these much as we can in Germany.

    We spent many years in Portugal as we decited to move back to Germany now.
    As we lived on farms, making cheese, bread, hearding goats and make a lot of economic building with Natural materials we have quiet some know how to share.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As we are German we will try to answer all your questions about culture, but for sure you will not find in us the typical Germans.
    But we can also tell a lot about culture as one of us is a original German PunkRocker.

    Near by there is a museum of Germans east/west history which we can visit together. We also like to eat cakes on Sundays.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to create a lovely places beside the normal routine. Place for growing, being and learning.

    As we start cultivating our 2000 m2 area with fruit trees we need general help.

    Starting Permaculture garden for producing own vegetables
    Building chicken area and house
    Building a geodesic dome greenhouse
    Art

    Here we need help and looking for people to share this place and tasks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    As we just started we can just offer a tent for sleeping. As we planing to build a big greenhouse you can put the tent in the greenhouse ;)
    Later in the year we will organise a camper.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Please bring a torch
    From Göttingen you can reach Bad Sooden-allendorf easily by train. There we will pick you up.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 514756928618