Hilfe für den Bauernhof und den Weinberg in Marknesse, Holland, gebraucht!

Country

Niederlande

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1226 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    39  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    425

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welkom to our family. We, Bianca and Roland, have a farm, a farm shop and a winery with our vineyard. At the farm we grow crops like potato, onions, suckerbeet, tulips, and on. At the farm is a shop with lots of products from the farm and other farms in the area.
    Cor and Riek, (dad and mum) from Roland, are responsible at the vineyard, Bianca at the shop and Roland at the farm.
    We like you to stay at our place, to learn from each other, and we love to show you around at lovely place's like Blokzijl and Giethoorn in the great national park "The Weerribben". We live very close to it!

    Our farm is close to Marknesse and Blokzijl. at here site you can find more info about it.

    Your days days are Monday till Friday.
    Normal help day: Start at 8, koffie and breakfast at 9 till 9.30 and help till noon.

    We provide all you're meals and you can cook it yourself in the holiday house. If there are more workawayers you will have to share the kitchen. There is an allowance of 25 Euro a person a week for you to buy some food in the supermarket and you can get food from our shop for free. We have veggies and fruits, eggs, potatoes, unions.... All you still might need is bread yogurt meat spices and stuff.

    Some evenings we like to have a nice chat together with a couple of beers or wine, and some evenings we like to take some time for ourselves.
    The most important thing is that we can trust you, and then you will have a great time at our farm!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We like to have lots of different cultures and have fun

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help at the farm, like sorting the potato's cleaning things in the shed.
    At the vineyard .. lots of help needed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    englisch and dutchs and a bit of german

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying in a caravan for you're privacy. We have two caravans available.
    One is a like a holiday house with kitchen shower and toilet.
    Towels, bedding etc. are provided.
    Washer and dryer can also be used.
    We provide your food but you will have to cook it yourself.
    If there's anything we can help you just ask!!.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We provide bikes and a scooter to travel in the area.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3.5 to 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Picking Grapes
our kids
Roland en Bianca
one of the two caravans to sleep in.
Back to Rio, gonna miss you a lot!
Thank you so much, hate to say goodbye!
Brazil!!!
Playing Mariocart is getting serious
Our lovely cook Silver
Crowd at the table whit the worker's from Norway and hongkong

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.7)

Kultureller Austausch: (3.3)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 499213665871