Help out our happy, creative family of five near nature and the vibrant city of Eindhoven, Netherlands

Country

Niederlande

aktualisiert  

Bisher 106 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    96.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an open minded happy loving family who looks for a female workaway.
    You will be helping us in the house and with the kids to create a new upgraded life and we are happy to share our knowledge with you on: creating a business, marketing, innovative home schooling, spiritual development, art & music. We need help with our cute vibrant kids (play and homework, Luciano-6, Romeo-4, Gaia-Amora 1), cooking with love, and housework.
    Our house is located at the edge of Helmond, so nature ánd the city centre are near. We also live only 10 minutes away from a bigger creative city: Eindhoven. Very easy to reach because the trainstation is only a 3 minutes walk from our house!

    The reason we need a female is because you will be mainly present with the mother (Marjan) in the house and she prefers to live in community/ sisterhood style, due to practical reasons. We love male workaways as well, but it just doesn't work that well practically seen in our house. So when we have an extra place to host a male, we will upgrade this opportunity.

    Hopefully you'll resonate with some of our stuff, or perhaps you want to learn more about this:
    We love
    - enjoying life
    - dancing and being outdoors
    - buiding a life of freedom and independence
    - good (and healthy) food, and to share this with you and other visitors
    - art & music
    - personal & spiritual development (yoga, tantra, meditation, running, emotional development)
    - open mindedness and love towards different cultures

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn a lot about creating a life of freedom ♡, as this is what we're doing. We have knowledge on and experience in:
    - open minded homeschooling
    - art & music
    - higher consciousness (5D heart intelligence)
    - business development & marketing
    - solar panels
    - travelling
    - multicultural backgrounds

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Your main help will be taking care of the housework and food, and a little bit the 3 kids. Mostly in connection with Marjan (mother), as she is always at home, sometimes working from home, sometimes joining you in this family life to have fun together along the way :)

    If you speak English, or Spanish that would be great! ♡

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    ACCOMODATION
    You'll have your own room and comfy bed ♡. It has good access to internet, a desk and closet. The son of Virchelo (father) is using this room every other wknd, this is when you can sleep on the attick (guest bed) or the couch.

    Because we have small kids, we need some peace and quiet upstairs in the evening from around 9 till the morning. Downstairs there is a lot of space to create your more active, relaxing or vibrant evenings :):)

    FOOD:
    You can join us for breakfast, lunch and dinner, or eat whenever you like. We eat everything basically, mostly healthy, but not all. We love food from all kinds of cultural influences, but also basic cooking. Love ♡ is the key ingredient :)
    - Breakfast: Oats, fruits, nuts/seeds, and/or bread.
    - Lunch: pasta, bread, fruits, or rice with veggies and fish for example, just whatever is at reach.
    - Dinner: patatoes/rice/pasta with veggies and fish/meat/nuts. Some of us eat lots of vegetarian stuff, others eat everything.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    YOUR TIME OFF:
    You can have beautiful walks at nature ♡ near our house, you can visit the vibrant city centre Eindhoven to shop, socialize, or have fun.
    You can educate yourself or follow courses we have on personal development, spiritualiy, yoga/tantra, marketing & business development.

    HOW WE LIVE:
    We like to go outside with the kids, enjoy the fresh air, parks or woods.
    We like to dance ♡ in the living room, make music.
    We enjoy taking it easy and enjoying the little things of life fully
    We love talking about how to further create our life of freedom and build our (solar panel and art) businesses.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a really good wifi.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 716765399791