Gelassene Familie in der Nähe von Lille, Nordfrankreich, sucht jdn für Malerarbeiten und Kulturaustausch

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.11.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are an easy going family of 6 people (Frederic, 50 yo- Marie Pierre, 46 yo- Camille, 21yo- Helene, 19 yo- Hugo, 15 yo- and Zoe, 8 yo) living in the beautiful french countryside.

    We are located in North of France, very close frome Lille which is the capital city of the northern France region.

    We would love to have someone from another culture here to help us, it would be enriching for our children, but also for us to get to know about your life and where you are from.

    I am a dentist and we have recently built appartments over the place where I work. We need someone to help us paint these appartments this summer from may or june to july, because I don't have the time to do it by myself!

    We could also use some of your skills to help us with a little bit of gardening, no hudge work, just some yard work :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    So there are 5 appartments that need to be painted.
    They are not in the village where we live but in the city where I work, which is about 20 minutes away from our house.
    I can take you there about 3 days a week until the painting is done, it shouldn't take too much time, and then you wouldn't have to go there anymore, you could just do some gardening at our house (see the pictures of our garden).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, intermediate level in English, and bases of german

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a separate room in the house, and a bathroom just next to it. We will also provide you with three meals a day !

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located right at the center of 3 great european capitals : Paris, Bruxelles and London
    Lille is 45 minutes by train
    Paris is 2 hours
    Bruxelles is about 1 hours too
    London is only 1:20 away by eurostar!

    While you are here you can enjoy the calm and relaxing atmosphere of our countryside but also visit amazing capital cities! We will be able to take you to places when we hit the road, but our village is also well deserved by buses, which can take you to the train station which is ten minutes away from our house.
    We can also lend you a bike when you like !:)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    about 20 hours per week depending on the progress of the work

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 496927937981