Help look after our dog and more in a beautiful house right on the beach just north of Crucita, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Bisher 113 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.11.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an easy-going semi-retired couple living in a beautiful house right on the beach just north of Crucita, Ecuador. We have a German Shepherd who is 15 months old, loves to take walks on the beach. We have traveled extensively around the world, but would love to explore a little more of Ecuador. My husband is a journalist. I am in the tourism business. We have a maid who cleans the house twice a week, and a gardener who comes every two weeks.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn about the local culture in the coastal region and how the Expats live here. The area includes several fishing villages, and it's fascinating to watch the fishermen bring in their daily catch. If acquiring Spanish is a goal, this would be a great place to learn or practice it.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a person or a couple to stay with us for 10-14 days. The person would help with our dog, which would include taking him out on the beach for his daily walk and then washing the sand off of him. Some cooking and general help in and around the house. We would require that the person helps with watering the plants, indoor and outdoors. We are planning to be away for about 3-4 days. During that time we would require the person to take very good care of our dog and the house. Some minor cooking is required for the dog. The person must speak English. Spanish would be helpful.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Guest room with a queen-size bed and a private bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bus transportation is available in front of the gate. One can visit Portoviejo, Manta or Montecristi. Of course Crucita is just minutes away, and the bus ride is 50 cents.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Casa Los Ranchos sunset
Bob and Renate
Wolfie

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 496643459176