Travel with me onboard and learn how to sail along the Mediterranean coast of Melilla, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 299 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! I travel and live on a yacht! I am currently standing in Melilla, Spain.
    If you want to know the sea romance and get the experience of living on a boat and come to a different reality, come to visit!) In response, I ask you to help with the repair, cleaning, and maintenance of the boat.

    In the first 2 weeks of my stay, I do not pay for food for volunteers. But in return, I give my emotions and my knowledge, as well as free accommodation and adventures.

    If you work well and productively, like a pro and you want to stay and live on a boat for more than 2 weeks, then I start paying for meals onboard and all expenses: Internet, volunteer meals, fuel, parking in marinas. And we add 1 working day.

    Please answer a few questions in the welcome message:
    1. What do you want to get from being on board and what interests you the most?
    2. Do you have any work away experience or are you the first time?
    3. Do you know how to work with your hands and your skills, how can you be useful to the yacht on which you live? :)

    Current description and updates 25/07/2021:
    We are now in Melilla / There are 2 people on board (Canada and Russia) At the moment we are preparing for the voyage and are waiting for a new engine for replacement, we are going to leave Melilla in 3-4 months and then we will go along Spain to Ibiza, Menorca, Sardinia and further to Tunisia (2-4 months of sailing and travel) or Spain-Gibraltar-Morocco (2 months of sailing and travel) You have time to study and acquire skills for further sale sailing.

    join the team and while we stand and do the repairs at your disposal: surfing (we have a good wave for beginners) and a sports sailing yacht for training and mastering the skills of managing a large yacht, diving, fishing, beach and exploring the city. you will not get bored.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teach you sailing, the Russian language, scuba diving skills,

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Boat repair, sail repair, spare parts search.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Russisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separate bedroom with toilet and 1 double bed.
    Summer shower on the deck
    Laundry in the city.
    Main Shower on the marin

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Now I am in the city of Melilla, this is a unique city of autonomy of Spain in Africa and a unique history and beauty

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I work remotely 5 days a week. I always have internet, mobile or unlimited from marina

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    YES!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 3 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 496249725838