Help with childcare in our family and explore the beauty of Valtellina in the north of Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.07.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4. I'm Francesca, the mom. Giacomo, the father and two girls named Letizia and Viola aged 3 and 7 years. We love being outdoors and playing sports. People come to our village from Milan mainly to practice skiing and snowboarding. We really like it too, and during winter we do it a lot. Also, there are lots of things to see around, like one of the biggest lakes in Italy, Como Lake or the Alps.
    We would like to host you to have a cultural exchange, and also we think it’s important for our girls to listen and speak English.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are in a very rich and prosperous area called Valtellina in the north of Italy. We have good wine and local food, for example Pizzocheri. We want to take you to a very traditional restaurant to taste it!
    The name of our city is Bormio, and it is a small village in the Italian Alps. There are many things to see, though. Many people from Milan come here, they have mountain houses. We have natural beauty and also many spas and thermes. There is one called Bagni Vecchi, it’s from the Roman Empire! So special!
    We are almost in the border with Switzerland, and it’s possible to go there. We look for someone who wants to share experiences with us and spend time together. Add up to our family as we want to add up to you!

    We like to taste different food also. Our former helper was from Brazil and she made some delicious Brazilian food to us.

    We are curious people and like to exchange ideas during your stay.

    Thank you and if you liked us, please feel free to contact!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help to look care our 2 girls Viola And Letizia. Viola is 7 years-old and attends school and various courses, like skating, gymnastics, skiing. She likes to be around her friends, dance, see videos. Letizia is the little one, 3 years-old, she’s happy and talkative. She goes to kindergarten from 9 am to 4 pm. The help we need would be pick up the girls from school. Letizia at 4 and Viola most of the times at 4:30. There are some days that Viola stays home in the afternoon and you would start earlier, at 3 pm. In general, it would be from 3:30 to 8 pm. On Saturdays the girls don’t go to school, so it would be from 3 to 8 pm. Sundays are off and also another day during the week that we can talk about. We are very flexible regarding this.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room and a kitchen. You’ll have your own room and own bathroom - apart from the shower. Sorry, we just have one shower in the house and we use the one that is inside your bathroom.
    The house is part of a three-story house, where my father lives in the second floor, and my sister lives in the ground floor. We also have a big garden with a trampoline, and toys for the kids. We live in front of the river, it’s a very beautiful area.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I’d appreciate if you could help as a normal member of the family, like unloading the dishwasher, setting the table, light things.
    We offer a pocket money of 80 euros a week. Also don’t worry about food, even when we go to restaurants, we will pay for you.
    Sometimes we also go to visit places around during the weekend, for example Passo cello Stelvio, Svizzera, Como lake. So many things to see here!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have a good connection

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    we can accept cats

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 492755689222