Familie in der Stadtmitte von Rom sucht Muttersprachler, die der Familie Englisch beibringen könnten, Italien

Country

Italien

Bisher 61 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.06.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are a family of 4 with 2 adult children: Tommy of 21 years old student of Law and Camy of 19 years old, student .We live in a no smoking apartment near the Vatican and the centre of Rome, without pet .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Warm welcome and care of an Italian family very flexible to volunteer exigencies. Typical Italian food and guide and suggestion to visit Rome and Italian historical sites and museums.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a qualified mother tongue volunteer who teach English to the family and can help Tommy to obtain the Advanced certificate of Cambridge (CAE) an Camy the First (FCE). Normally 3 hours of lessons a day and 2 hours a day to collaborate with the housework, for 5 days a week.
    The need of help in the housework is for maintaining our flat very very cleaned and tidy, and generally it can be in the morning , for example: clean and wash the floors, clean the sanitary and bathrooms, clean and wash the balconies, dusting the furniture and shelves, clean the closets, vacuuming of the entire house, making beds, setting and clearing the lunch table, cleaning the cooking, washing dishes and pots, go shopping at the market for kitchen, collaborate in the preparation of meals ( in particular washing and cleaning vegetables), bring wet clothes in the condominium terrace for hanging out, passing the coating oil on the doors, move the wax on the floors.
    The English lessons one-to -one could be done in the afternoon or after dinner, but in general we are very flexible and willing to accommodate your requests and your interest to visit Rome or to study.
    A typical period of the stay can be one month.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single bed room with a little balcony and a bathroom shared with Tommy and Camy

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our apartment is located at walking distance from the Vatican, in front of the BUS stop end near the Metro A or the Train station of St. Peter. With few bus stops you can arrive to Piazza Navona or Piazza Venezia. Nearby there is also the big "Villa Pamphili" green park for walking and jogging.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 491378851137