Meet new people, learn a new language and help our family with child care in Livorno, Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an italian family living in Livorno, tuscany. We have two kids, Edoardo 12 years old and Giorgia 10 and half and sweety dog named Colin!
    Our city is situated in the middle between Pisa and Florence, by the sea, and other nice places are not far from it.
    The train station is 10/15 minutes away from our house by bus. The Pisa Airport is 20/30 minutes.
    We usually work in the morning till 1 o'clock PM. and I'm free in the afternoon. My husband ends up working at 4 PM

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Meet different cultures, new people and learn new language! They could learn Italian recipes because I really like to cook, especially cakes!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We live home at 8.45 AM and we would like to have somebody staying with the kids in the morning. They're calm children and very autonomous.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Comfortable little private single room in the living area of the house.
    The workawayer should share the bathroom with the little girl Giorgia
    This room is in the living area of the apartment close to the kitchen and during the night the door of the living area will be close, creating a separate area. We usually have lunch at 1.15 PM and dinner around 8 pm. The workawayer is able to eat at different times if necessary

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We never had previous experiences before with volunteers, but we are a very kindly family open to meet new people and let the kids have new chance to know different cultures and new language. We lived in USA, Caliornia but just me and my husband speak English and Spanish
    Our apartments is by the sea and you can relax sitting in the balcony in front of it!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 486632667511