Join our dream community project and be part of our sweet Croatian family in Kloštar Ivanic, Croatia

  • Kroatien
  • Bisher 67 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 05.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello dear travellers!
    We are a couple in our best 60`s. We live in a small village near Zagreb.
    We have a big dream and would love your help to make it come true. Dubi is a carpenter, he works together with our son Dino. In the summer timneed ye, I am renting appartement on the coast. Our Daughter Inga is living in Norway.
    Pika, Korry and Morris are also a big part of our family, our 2 sons and 1 daughter! But they have 4 leggs. each.

    Let me tell you a bit more about our beautiful project in which we need your help with:)
    A complex in which we will have couple of houses and a community center, a sweet firepit, a scandinavian style sauna, bambus forest, permaculture garden, natural pool, all in creativity, good vibes and hard work.
    The property is about 22500m2. I let you imagine that there is work for everyone is there! Professionnal carpenter, builder, gardener, plomber etc.
    We also accept traveller with no experience but good motivation and commun sens :)

    With us, you will experience the beautiful Croatian, countryside lifestyle, language and traditions. Our english isnt perfect, but with a good smile and good will, I am sure that we will manage to communicate :) the area is gorgeous, nature is all around, fields of gold, deep green forest, peaceful surrounding. But for the city lover, a bus can also bring you to the big city life of Zagreb. We have bicycles that you can borrow for sweet rides :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In our family, we love tradition. With us you will be able to discover the real Croatian family. We will teach you our crazy language, how to make delicious food, ( maybe i will give you some family recipe :D) such as pepper pickled, honey snaps. ajvar, jam and so on.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need the help of professionnal carpenters, plombers, construction workers, gardener, electritians and so on. But of course if you do not have any experiences in those field, but you have a good motivation and a thrive to learn, we will be happy to have you with us :)

    You need to like animals and especially dogs

    For you who would like to help me just around the house and in my garden, we are offering 2 meals per helping days and accomodation.
    For you who are professionnal and would like to help us with our project, we are offering payment and accomodation.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Bosnian: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend
    Serbian: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Slovenian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a big garden where you can pitch your tent if you want to. we also have space for campers, but for you that are travelling without your home, we have a lovely one for you :)
    On the first floor of our house, there is a whole appartement where you will be welcome and stay: Separated bedroom with a double bed, a cosy living room open to the big kitchen. You will also have your own bathroom with a big corner bathtub :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 486128254143

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help us to build a wooden shed/tiny house and a chicken coop in Roc, Croatia
Help with renovation and on our land in the Psunj forest, Croatia