Help with gardening chores and painting projects in Quinçay, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 72 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I worked as a social worker for young people, I have now been retired for 7 years. In my house I like to invite people from all over the world : foreign students studying in Poitiers, couch surfers and volunteers. My friends in the village and in Poitiers are very happy to meet the students and volunteers from different countries. I lived in Germany for the first 25 years of my life, so my mother language is german, I speak fluent french ( and English) and I think I'm a good teacher for french language, as a learned It when I first came to France.
    I have always a lot of things to do in my house and in my garden. I like to share different activities and ideas/conversations with other people.
    I'm a "écologique person", I like cooking with fruits and vegetable, make my own jam.
    In my free time, I enjoy riding my bicycle, walking, swimming, reading, socializing, visiting the local areas or just relaxing.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I like to show volunteers the beautiful landscape, the little villages around, Poitiers, a roman art town and to participate to festivals nearby, sharing my travel experiences with photos and stories, learning or improving French and German. I like to take an ecological approach to life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There are painting projects (shutters and windows to do), cleaning garden and general DIY around the house.
    If we can speak in Spanish sometimes it could be nice

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own double bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I've been a member of other websites for several years, I can give you more details so you can check my references.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I want to edit my blog in a little book and for this it could be nice t have help

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

In the north west of Argentina in January
My garden with sauna
the old washing house in the village
my guest room
My solar oven in front of my house
In a bob sleigh in Sarajevo

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 313612649185