aktualisiert  

Help out with our weekend activities for kids and explore Chiang Mai, Thailand

  • Bisher 680 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are FUN&LEARN CHIANGMAI, organizing children programs and camps in the nature around Chiang Mai on some weekend or during the school break.. we also have indoor classes everyday,from weekday we already have the longterm teachers work for the classes.we have local staff work with us too. However, as we are growing, we are planning to do it in the future more, we need some volunteers who can help with weekend activities with kids,most of them are chinese kids twice a week (Sat &Sun) including facilitating fun games and other activities at different natural sites around Chiang Mai city.OR from monday to friday 2hours per day to lead an art class,cooking and bakery class,fun learning english class.work time will be very flexible. I need help to take care of Thai and Chinese children , as I always take them out into nature to do outdoor activities like hiking or overnight camping. i also need volunteers to help for adult and kids oral english class too.

    Unfortunately I can’t provide meals from Monday til Friday, Restaurants and supermarkets ,local markets are very close by though, so you can just go there and buy things to cook for yourself . On the weekends with the kids outdoor program,meals will be provided! at weekend when you work at indoor class lunch will provide too.

    During you stay here with us.there is no any cost for the accommodation.including water and electricity fee.but please take care the place,when you leave the room,turn off the light and AC.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    When I’m not busy, I can take you to different spots of the city/my neighborhood, like different hiking spots, different cafés etc.

    We can also cook together sometimes and I can teach you how to cook Chinese and Thai food. You can also meet my friends because we eat together quite often :)
    If there is an opportunity, I could bring you to camping sites with my local friends..

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help facilitate with kids activities with. Looking out for kids saftety while holding the event.help adult and kids to do oral english class…

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Fließend
    Chinese (Cantonese): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I can speak Chinese ,Thai and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have two rooms with AC,share bathroom,share the room with other volunteers.one room for man,one for female,each room can stay 3-4 people.but we dont need that many,so normally 6 people during a time maximum.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As mentioned earlier, I live in a quiet neighborhood and in my free time I love to go hiking or climbing in the mountains, you are more than welcome to join. feel free to come and cook at my place .You will have to buy the ingredients by yourself,the market is nearby.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have WIFI

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2hours per day from mon-friday or 8 hours on Sat & Sun,sometimes need to sleep over night during program.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 482777561753

Feedback (11)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)













Creating a vegan hub and English teaching in Nakhon Chai Si, Thailand
Volunteer at a hands-off elephant sanctuary in Kanchanaburi, Thailand