Family that lives in a small wooden house with two dogs needs general help in Małopolska, Poland!

Country

Polen

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    491

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    There is four of us. Maciej (41), Florian (9), Estera (32) and Fryderyk (3
    ). Maciej is a good, calm person with open heart for everyone. He works as a pedagogist; passionate about education. He is constantly searching for new methods to make teaching effective, meanigfull and joyfull. Maciej reads a lot, mostly fantasy and SF books but also he is always courious about IT news - just in case😉. Florian is a creative boy who likes the most telling stories and cooking. He didin't decided who he will be when he grown up but at this moment he wants to be an writer. Possibly it will change twice before his next birthday. Sensitivness for other it is a big part of Florians character which is not changing at all, and it is awesome. Estera is a free spirit with many ideas at the same time. She belives that everything is possible. Planning something with her is tricky. She is taking seriously all the plans even those most ridicoulus. She was studing cultural antropology in Poland and Finland, working as a graphic designer. Actually she is studying UX and product design. She is exploring crafting like ceramics, kilims, embroidery, making things from the willow and other stuff like that. Whe love to live so there are many more thinghs we like together: gardening, cooking, travelling, photography, animation, carpentry, playing guitar, singing, board games, surfing, cross country skiing...

    We live in a small wooden house with one dog. If you like privacy, we have possibillity to prepare accomodation for you in seperate room with fireplace and independent entrance. If you don't mind privacy as much you can just keep the doors open and then feel like at home, just share all space with us. Our house is in small town called Niepołomice. It is 25 km from Cracow. There is a lot to see around the our place.

    We run summer picnic space for cyclist nearby Vistula river. Sometimes we don't have as much time as we want to. So If you are person which doesn't need to be supervised all the time you are highly welcome. We are looking especially people who have skills in gardening, babysitting, woodworking, painting, house cleaning... but honestly not the skills are the most important but your eagerness to help. Please stick to your plans. If you wrote to us that you will arrive - arrive. We don't have time for fruitless time consuming messages right now.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can see how we are living, join to our everyday life for a moment. We like to talk but we also know when to stop. Just ask whatever you want, we are open for any options. We can go with you for a trip, or just give you an advice about our region.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    gardening, babysitting, help in the house, general, language, woodworking (creating wooden garden infrastructures), renovating things and house.

    Just helping. There is always something to do. "Everyday things".

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accomodation depends on you. You can use our living room with seperate entrance as only yours room by closing the indoors doors and keep them permanently closed. Or share whole house with us. Our home is rather small and modest but open😉. We have also a tent so we can lend it for you. Feel free to ask. We like to be helpfull. During your stay we will share our food with you.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Niepołomice is a small town 27km from Cracow city center. There are busses going to Krakow frequently. We have big forest 2km from our place. There are horse riding, bicycle, crosscountry skis and foot paths. During summer we like to swimm in small artificial lakes 5km from our home. There is possibility for padleboarding, wakeboarding, canoeing and so on. Ok, for more infos you will ask and we will find out the answers.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have quite good wi-fi for our guests.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Just write how big is your camper we will figure out something.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Write us before arrival what kind of pet do you have.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 475873942486