Come help me and enjoy the nature, animals and farm life in Tostedt, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey!
    My name is Maja and I´m living on my Farm in the countryside near to the "Lüneburger Heide" in the north of Germany.
    I have 4 horses and 3 dogs in the moment and sometimes I have rescued dogs from rumania for some weeks to take care of before I try find a "Foreverhome" for them.
    I work with children: giving riding lessons and birthdaypartys the most. Sometimes I have holiday adventure days for kids.
    One part of my house is an apartment I rent for holiday guests.
    But I do not need help at my Buissnes.
    I would like to have someone around that can help me with my dogs: Going out for a walk, feed them, take the shit outside in the garden, treat and cuudle them
    I would like to have someone who can help me outside: cleaning the stable, repairing stuff and different kind of help. Just whatever there is to do right in the moment.
    I also would be happy about help with cleaning the house.
    The work would be around 4 hours per day and the rest of the time you are free to enjoy the animals and the nature.
    If I need your help on the weekend or just in the week depens on what is to do.
    So If you are reliable, responsibly, a naturelover and crazy about dogs and horses, would like to be a little bit outside of the big city life I think this could be a good place for you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn the handling with dogs and horses, how it is without social media because the Internet connection here is really bad and just enjoying the nature. I can teach you a liitle bit german if you want.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Dogs and horses making a lot of dirt so cleaning the house and the stable of the horses will be an everyday work. Also to take care of my dogs have to be done every day. Going for a walk, let them outside in the garden and cleaning the garden of the shit.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom in my house and a bathroom with a shower and a bathtub in the same floor.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can make a trip to Hamburg, it is just 40 minutes with the train. It´s really worth it!
    The next Supermarket is in next City. 20 minutes with the bike and 7 minutes withe the car. The next bigger City with a Cinema and stuff like that is 7 Minutes with the train or 25 minutes with the car. The next trainstation from here is 10 minutes with the car or 25 minutes with the bike. Once in an hours there is a possibility to take a really cheap ShareCab.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 475712916233