Help me with my garden, my two boys and my household Cagli, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 70 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Alessandra, I am 36 years old from Munich. I am a pranatherapist. I speak Italian, German, English and a bit of French. I am living with my two primary school sons, my two dogs, 3 cats, and chickens :-) in a beautiful old traditional Italian land-house located in the small hamlet of Abbadia di Naro, about 5 km from Piobbico and 5 km from Acqualagna, with a beautiful view of a really nice medieval castle- a place immersed in nature, silence and peace. I mainly need help wit the vegetable garden, making firewood, maintaining the house, fruit - and vineyard and small repairs. If you are interested and have the right skills you can help me with the homeschooling of my older son.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here you can learn how to take care of yourself: auto-sufficiency in growing your own food and meat, good-saving, making your own firewood, mantaining a fruit and vineyard and you can learn a little bit of Italian with me :-). Here you can experience and participate in elementary school homeschooling. As I am a pranatherapist and fill my life with well-being, mindfulness, yoga and meditation, you can participate in this and get new perspectives on your life. There are rivers where you can swim, beautiful little Italian towns, mountains, the sea a bus-ride away and you can visit Urbino, an UNESCO world heritage side, reachable in 30 minutes by bus or maybe we can also visit some places together in our free time!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for people who are responsible, active and like to get up early in the morning. Workinghours are planed in the mornings, you afternoons are free time except some babysitting hours. If you are enterprising, someone who sees what kind of work is needed to be done, able to organize your work and full of ideas you like to realize, you are the right one for us! I need help in the garden, with the housework, Doing homeschooling with my two sons, small repairs and some dyv-project.. I have also chickens, dogs, cats, a.s.o. and a big vegetable garden, a vine yard and I cut my wood with which I would need some help as well.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a small room available for workawayers. It is brand new, clean and very good standard. :) There is a shower with hot water, washing machine and a dryer.
    The kitchen, living room with big fireplace and the laundry are shared, as well as the garden and the patio where we can have bonfires and do stargazing :) The unpolluted night sky is breathtaking.
    You can practice yoga in the garden on a wooden platform if you like.
    Music is most welcomed: there is a piano and a guitar for common use.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our lifestyle is healthy, downsized and downslowed, in constant contact with nature. The food I provide is mostly organic or saved, I'm not a vegan or a vegetarian, so you can expect meat occasionally. I will provide 3 meals a day, however sometimes when I'm away you might need to cook if you're able to, but most days we will cook together :)
    What is really important to me is the mood in our home, so I would ask volunteers to adopt this and communicate peacefully with me, my kids and each other.
    In this house we choose: no fear, no shame but we live in love in our real self <3 We are looking for positive people with a good emotional self- control, who are happy to join us and help where they can, active people who don't know what lazy-being is.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 473693239623