Help to take care of our children and speak English with them in Pradejón, La Rioja, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    324

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear Au Pair!
    We are a little family of 4, my husband Luis Miguel (40), our children, Matías (3 years) and Daniela(1year) and myself (33). We are a young, cheerful and fun family and we like to hang out with our children everywhere.
    At the moment, Sara, a very nice girl from Massachusetts is staying with us until the 26th of November. We need a person to come between last days of November and first days of December.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a village called Pradejón in La Rioja, Spain. It is only half an hour from Logroño, the capital and 5 minutes from Calahorra. We are also one hour from Pamplona or Zaragoza.Pradejón is a perfect place to live, close to big cities like Calahorra or Logroño, but with the tranquility of a village. It is easy to meet people and learn our culture and language.
    We live in a house with two floors. On the first floor is where our rooms are, living room, kitchen and bathroom and on the second floor is where you will have your own room and bathroom. It's almost like an apartment in the house.
    From Monday to Friday, Matías goes to school in the morning and in the afternoon is at home. Dad works long hours, but always has lunch at home with us.In the afternoons we usually go for a walk, to the store, to the park, to visit the grandmother ...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a person who takes care of Daniela in the morning and who speaks in English with our children to learn the language. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We will receive you as one of the family, because we want you to feel comfortable and welcome in our house. I have been au pair and I know how you can feel, so I will try to make it a nice experience for everyone.
    We want you to actively participate in our family life, our culture, to come with us on our excursions and outings, to interact with the young people here, that are lot of.
    We also have some close friends and family (we have nephews and nieces from 4 to 28) to introduce you in case you want to know Spanish people your own age and there are some au pairs Iiving here too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a big house and you will have your own bedroom and bathroom.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 464798587444