Season Help at Catherine's Cottages boutique vineyard retreat

Country

Ungarn

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.10.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I am the owner manager of this unique vineyard retreat one hour west of Budapest. I am looking for seasonal help for the upcoming holiday season, ideally starting in April or May through to end of August or even September. We need an enthusiastic person or couple to help us around our vineyard estate which sleeps 22 in six cottages. The work would be garden, cleaning, running errands and be a general help with my team of six. We also have two pools which need cleaning and preparing every day.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For the month of August 2015 we are looking for ideally a German speaking student (female) to join our dedicated team at our small vineyard estate with guest cottages - just an hour West of Budapest. Her tasks would be to help around the property, for example be our 'pool girl' we have two pools, which need to be ready each morning, cleaning, putting out cushions, towels, filling refreshment fridges and so on and cleared away in the early evening. Generally help where need around our boutique hotel estate and also spend 2 hours a day teaching our 10 year old German reading and conversation. If you like riding we also have a horse. We are English and speak some German, our place has fantastic Trip Advisor reviews and you would be part of our family. You would have time to explore the area and head to Budapest as well. It helps if she can drive too. Our guests are mainly from Budapest, both Hungarians and international guests visiting to experience our lovely place - they think they are in Italy. My passion is interior design, and this is reflected throughout the property.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our home is split on 3 levels. The lower level has separate entrance, where we have two lovely guest rooms, with desk, chair and WiFi. Private bath and seperate w.c. It is quiet, cool, comfortable and private. Cooking facilities at main kitchen of our small estate.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a bicycle and there is an excellent bus service to Budapest, we are one hour from Lake Balaton, two hours from Vienna and an hour and half from Bratisalva.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 6 hours 4-5 days week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 463285389642