Come and experience family life in a beautiful suburb of Perth, Australia

Country

Australien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Travellers, we live in a beautiful leafy suburb of Perth, close to the city and the beach. We are a family of 5 so there is always something to do around the house. Our 3 boys are lots of fun and also keep us on our toes. Perth is a city that will not disappoint. Get off the beaten track of the East Coast and come enjoy the relaxed pace of the West Coast. We'd love to show you what's great about our city.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love to meet new people and hear about your adventures, background and culture. Staying with us we can give you an insight to real family life in Perth. We are happy to show you around our lovely city.
    Summer is the perfect time to be in Perth as this is when the city comes alive. We live only a short bus trip from the beach. Perth beaches are some of the best in the world. Watching the sunset over the water is amazing.
    Within a short walk from our home is a picturesque lake and a small shopping center with everything you need including a lovely little café.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our 3 young boys tend to create a lot of mess, dirty washing and they constantly want to be fed ;) I'm after some help with chores around the house such as changing bed sheets, folding and putting away clean washing, general tidy ups and some help with food preparation. Over the summer holidays the kids will have a block of swimming lessons so help would be appreciated for this activity too. We would require 12 -15 hrs help per week.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a large spare bedroom to offer which has a queen size bed, walk in robe, small desk and ceiling fan to keep cool. The bathroom will be shared with our two oldest boys. We will offer all week day meals and internet/Netflix access. During the week we always cook meals but weekends we tend to grab something quick and easy so your welcome to make what you like from what's available at home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your spare time here are some of the great places to check out: Fremantle, Elizabeth Quay, Hillary's boat habour, Rottnest Island and the Swan Valley. We can provide a push bike but there are also easy public transport options within a short walk from our house. We have previously hosted travellers and are happy to offer contact details as a reference. We are hoping to find someone who will become family friends as our previous guests have become. We would expect someone to help contribute to general running of daily life such as helping to clean up after dinner and keeping the living areas tidy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    12-15 hrs per week

Getting ready for 80's night :)
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 462857496789