Teach me computer programs and stay with my family in a national park in Kep, Cambodia

Country

Kambodscha

new host  

Bisher 2 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    The family lives within the Kep National Park, South Cambodia. Land is half Ha, fully planted with grown fruit trees, a workshop and a nice and fresh air villa. We have a spare en-suite room for our guest. Beach is at 10 min by road, Kep center is at 7 minutes (well there is no city center really) ..best is to google Kep Cambodia to see for yourself. We can also lend when possible a 125 scooter and any time you can use the Giant pushbike. Nice views, sunset every night and quiet place. Also have 2 large dogs, friendly pet (and hen as well !!!) . If you fancy countryside, fresh air you will enjoy this place very much. WE have fiber optic connection (can be slow sometimes but usually works well).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn a lot here staying with us : Khmer Culture and language, discover fauna and flora of Cambodia, learning about gardening, spending time with a fantastic multilingual 6 years old kid. We can also take you out in preserved non touristic area. You may enjoy doing the local markets and later on learn about Khmer cooking (not expert level here, but enough to bring some recipe home with you). WE can also support any project you may have related to installation in Cambodia (on any level). If you're willing to learn new pro skills then I'd be happy to teach you project management (Expert High Level for any industry) or various other soft/hard skills related to industry and business in general (past life experience). Also we have spare guitars here (Takamine - Di Moreau - Yamaha) so if you fancy getting started with music could be the right place for you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for Digital creator...so if you're expert in the following you are welcome to contact us (illustrator- Photoshop - Wordpress and hosting - Blender or similar 3d animation software) . I like learning and would love to develop skills in the above software (already using illustrator and photoshop and wordpress, no complete beginner here....didi not finish the donut on blender though) ). Will soon get a graphic tablet (wacom I think) and would really like to learn using software and tablets together with someone who is doing it on a very very regular basis. I also draw (on paper so far but would like to get digital).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Khmer: Fließend
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    YOu will stay in the family house, having your own bedroom (queen size bed ) with mosquito net and fan (no need for AIr-con). The bedroom has toilet and shower. Free usage of washing machine. WE have TV but we never plugged the satellite dish as we are not so much interested in TV. You can have adult size trail bycicle ( Giant Brand) and/or 125cc Honda scooter (to be shared with myself or my wife, as we have 2). No close neighbour at all.

    Food is served 3 times a day in our house

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Check google map and trip advisor for best advice on the surrounding. As said above scooter and push bike available. You like trailing and running ??? Best place ever. You can also go fishing around (see or river or pond) and we have fishing rods to lend you...picking fruits in garden, feeding the hens....well this is basically Little house on the tropical prairie waiting for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Fiber Optic 2MB (main line being used here) 4G access (not always full power but works fast) Large fresh covered patios with comfy chair and hamac Proper work desk in the house that can be shared B/W printer if needed (canon) Can sometimes have power cut but we have UPS unit. 4G accessible from all the area (beach, PArk) Many places with swimming pool (have to pay but cheap and wifi is OK)

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    well well, never see a camper van in Cambodia, but we can park it inside the yard and eventually cover it with some shade if needed...would be fun.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (can be done anytime during the day or split in 2..like morning and evening ...I'm easy really)

The House
House is the very bottom, left side you can spot the green roof..quiet place
Our Sunset
Kep main beach
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 461389745631