Little Italian Family is looking for a lovely Workawayer who loves children in Milan, Italy



Bisher 325 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    96.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    Ciao Workaway-Girls!

    We are looking for new lovely, self-motivated and outgoing Workawayer, who loves children and wants to become a part of our little family!

    Here’s a little about my family!

    I’m Valeria and I’m 37 years old. I work as a freelancer in fashion and design.

    Gabriele (Gabri) is 47 years old and he works as a freelancer as well. He works with design and architecture.

    Then we have little Teti, our funny and very curious 4 year old daughter. She loves to play peek-a-boo and to ride her bike in the park and to school every day! She is super easy to bring along everywhere and she loves to explore new things!

    We live in Milano near the city center, a 20 minute walk from the Duomo.

    We are looking for preferably a girl who is willing and interested in becoming a part of a family. We live in a cozy but small apartment so it’s important for us to come back home every day to a clean house.
    We love to share our space with the girls and it’s so nice when you are able to respect each other and to help each other out so everybody is happy!
    We ask for someone energetic and open who loves being social- we love having girls who do everything with a lot of love and passion! We would also love for our girl to become a big sister figure for Teti and a close friend of the entire family!

    We are a very outgoing and active family. We both work a lot but we always make sure to spend time together as a family.
    We enjoy skiing, traveling, going to exhibitions and to laugh and have fun!
    We have a lot of wonderful friends and we love to invite them over for dinner during the week. We are very social and we love to share everything with our Workaway girls and to introduce them to our family and friends!

    Sometimes we go to the mountains to get a break from the city and we love to invite our Workaway girls to join, but you will of course be free to stay at home or do as you like in your free time!

    During the weekdays Teti goes to school and we would ask for you to walk her to school every morning around 8 o’clock.
    Because of our work, we are not able to plan your schedule far in advance, but I will do my best to give you a weekly schedule of your time together with Teti.
    Some days we ask for you to pick her up from school and to stay with her during the afternoon- some days instead we may ask for you to make dinner or do some work around the house.

    In your free time you are free to do as you like, but we would love to show you the city and to advice you on beautiful places to visit! It’s important for us that you are happy but also that you enjoy meeting new people. We will of course make sure that you have time to enjoy yourself and to go out and explore Milano!

    We are hoping you like our family. If you think you are a great fit for us we would love to hear from you! Feel free to contact us and to ask any and all questions you may have!

    We can’t wait to hear from you!


  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can improve your Italian language, learn to cook some special traditional Italian food, and share Italian family life and friends

  • Arbeit


    We need a flexible girl because it is also a new adventure for us and we have to understand how to organize but we are very willing and open to the needs of our volunteer.
    We would need help at home with little Teti, some household chores, and much emotion to share this adventure with us!
    We also would like to improve our English.

    If you want to join in our day trips or stay with us you are very welcome, even during the weekends. We would like to welcome you as part of the family, not just like a childminder or a host.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen


  • Unterkunft


    Private Bedroom + Private Bathroom to share with Teti

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

We are here
Christmas Day at Switzerland
amazing Brazilian aupair We love you
Dolomiti trekking Teti nap at 2.250 metres
Our third super smiling Aupair at the Airport. Teti want to go with her to Miami
Teti Love Bbq ;D
Sweet dream after sweet icecream
Our Lovely Ruby! The second Aupair We love to shut "race the roof"
Me+Teti+Wonderfull Jana Our first Aupair We love her
Kangaroo Mum ;)
Hungry Teti

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 456942689478