Looking for a Spanish speaker to help us with our 3 children in the Munich area, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 101 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2020

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an English/German/Spanish family of 5, living 20 minutes by train from the centre of Munich. The alps are reachable within an hour and the airport is also a 20 minute ride away. We live near to a beautiful lake for summer swimming and we have one of the best most beautiful beer gardens 10 minutes walk away.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will provide an opportunity to socialise and learn German and offer many touch points to learn about local culture. We will cover weekly German lessons and health insurance costs. We will offer 400 Euros/month for living costs and we expect that you will have most mornings and weekends free (some babysitting duties), so that you can explore the beautiful area, make friends and really enjoy your stay. We also offer four weeks paid holiday.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a longer term (minimum one year) Spanish speaking aupair to look after our 3 children from Monday to Friday in the afternoons/evenings and to babysit on occasion during the weekend. Our children are 1, 4 and 8 and are trilingual (German, English, Spanish). It is very important that our aupair speaks Spanish to the children, because we would like to maintain their Spanish (we used to live in Spain). Looking after the children could mean feeding them, picking them up from an activity, taking them to the park, doing homework or playing at home. If the children are ill and/or we are not available, we also expect you to be available to help during the morning, although this should be an exception. We are looking for somebody that has experience with looking after children (3 children can be a handful) and that also has a driving license and can ride a bike:). There are some light household chores involved such as cooking and tidying up the toys and folding up washing etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a private room, bathroom and kitchen with dining corner. This provides privacy and "your own space". There are all the facilties needed to cook and cater to your own needs. The accomodation is on the lower floor of a neighbouring friend (4 storey house) and has its own entrance. It provides the opportunity to socialise and learn German with the the lovely owner (a local bayerisch lady) if desired but is not essential. We live in a seperate flat about 2 minutes walking distance.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are a young outgoing family and love to do fun stuff, like go on picnics, go skiing or go to festivals or walking in the mountains or swimming in the sea. We love Andalucia and lived in Conil for 3 years, so if you get homesick, we can also relate to that and will take good care of you and give you a great introdcution to Bavaria:).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 454944899856