Looking for a couple to help with gardening and building in a beautiful place on the pacific side of Costa Rica

  • Bisher 1001 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27 März 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are seeking a dedicated couple with expertise in gardening, building, and a willingness to contribute to the overall development of our project.

    I'm a holistic health practitioner i.e. yoga and holistic health teacher coach since 1996. I'm bringing a 30 year old vision into manifestation, which is a sustainable type of living with permaculture, a few different sources of water, building a community of artists/performers from around the world.

    I live with my wife Eva, who is a coach and peace trainer and our two boys (11 and 9 year old) in our holistic health center, a serene retreat nestled in the heart of the Costa Rica. We are creating a space for holistic living, organic gardening, and artistic development. Finca means Farm in Spanish.

    As a holistic health practitioner and yoga teacher, Fabrice is passionate about creating a space that nurtures mind, body, and spirit. Our one-hectare land boasts a variety of fruit trees and a stunning view of the valley and ocean, providing an ideal setting for organic food production and multi-disciplinary education for our boys.

    In addition to our plans for building a greenhouse and expanding our community, we are looking for someone who shares our love for yoga, healthy meals, and creating a peaceful and harmonious environment. If you have a passion for sustainable living, enjoy being surrounded by nature, and are eager to contribute to this type of life style, we would love to welcome you .

    In exchange for your help, we offer a peaceful and inspiring place to stay, healthy meals, and the opportunity to be part of our holistic living experience. Whether you are a gardener or builder, we invite you to join us in this unique opportunity to grow and create together.


    We would like to bring our center to higher standards by building a green house to provide more organic foods from our garden and a yoga shala/dance floor/cacao ceremony.
    Also create a community to host a few more families.
    We are 35 minutes from the beach by car, 10 minutes walk to a river.
    We love to start our day with a 15 min health routine(ground/earthing, Chi Qong, Fountain of youth exercise), eat healthy food, have fun and beautify our space.

    We look forward to share a meaningful experience with you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will learn how we live holistically, meaning how the importance of taking care of the body(specific and effective exercises, foods, body mechanics), the mind(how to create a special space to resolve an inner and or outer conflict , spirit (specific ancient practices to enhance the spirit).
    Then laugh, express ourselves, sit around a fire and refresh ourselves in river water, go into jungle trails to connect with our true nature

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Mainly general gardening/farming, and house work maintenance,
    Be an active participant in household life

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom, the house is large and very open to the outside garden for the temperature is very nice year round.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are 2 beach towns near by, both with amazing national parks and stunning beaches, farmer's market, restaurants and night life.
    Their is snorkeling and dolphin watch boats, surf spots, horse riding,
    There are jungle paths all around our place, great walks and mountain views.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    yes we have good internet connection and digital nomads can work online after the working hours in the finca

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 454312728864

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Stay in a hostel and enjoy the charming beach town of Samara, Costa Rica
Wild bird sanctuary, Gardens, Art, Nature activities, Vista Mar, Costa Rica nr Pavones