Help us with our animals, fire wood or to renovate an old house in Jerichow, Germany

  • Bisher 12 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help us around the house, the dogs or horses, or come and help us with preparing and splitting firewood or to renovate an old house. And enjoy the silence of the nature all around. If you like more Action, bigger cities are Magdeburg or Berlin, that you can reach easy by train, in your free time.
    We are a family of three, but our daughter is here only at the weekends.
    We have a senior horses and a youngster (to entertain the old one) they are too young (1 year) and too old (29) for riding, but they love it to be groomed, or make a walk and something else.
    Our 4 dogs are a colorful pack in all sizes. They love long walks in the fields and cuddles.
    the Garden is mostly a jungle and always needs a helping hand!
    We have many small projects that you can help us with, let me know what you like!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can see and learn to take care of the horses and the dogs, if you like. We show you to split fire wood and if you like we show you some German recipes and cooking. Or other things, just ask for it...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Mostly we are looking for help with Animal Care, for the dogs and horses.
    Feeding, dog walks and so on.

    Sometimes you can help to make firewood (Splitting by machine) or to clean the horse stable or the garden

    Another project we started is to renovate an old house, so if you think that's yours, get in contact and help us!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a small selection, where you could live.
    There is a cozy apartment with small kitchen and bathroom.
    Or you live in the first floor in our house. You have your own room and bath on the first floor. And the kitchen is shared (maybe a good option if you come for the dogs (so you are nearby...)
    Its also possible to live in the old house if you want, but it's very basic there
    If you come for help to renovate the old house, you can choose if you live here with us or in the old house
    For all: The fridge is filled and (in minimum) for one meal (lunch or dinner) we eat together...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you like romantic architecture, there is a lot around, a large abbey, or small medieval cities. Silence and nature you will find in 100 meters. And Magdeburg or Berlin your reach in 1.5 hours by train. It's not affording to have a driving license, but it makes life much easier here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    it is possible to park your campervan here, but then you are 700 meters away ...

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    There is no general NO, but if you come for the puppy care and stay with in our house, it's not able to bring your pet here. But if you stay in the old house or with your camper van, there is no problem. The best way is to ask about the ability, with details to your pet

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 451765456755

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help for our nursery and small farm between Hamburg and Berlin in Germany
Garden and forest projects at our multi-generation and multi-lingual home in Dettighofen, Germany