1 / 5

Help our family with daily life in Maleny, QLD, Australia

  • Bisher 50 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!
    We're a family of 4 living in Maleny, QLD in a traditional "Queenslander" home. We have two little boys, a 2.5 year old sweetheart and a 10 month old, as well as a 3 year old friendly Shar Pei dog called "George Michael" 🐶.

    Sian works full time as a medical doctor. Cormac works as a project manager in commercial construction. Maximilian and Patrick are in daycare 4 days a week and with their grand parents 1 day each week. We have a full time Au pair, Sharon, who has recently joined us from Italy! We also have a housemate, Angela, a long term resident of Maleny who lives with us.

    Please let us know if you have any questions :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We think travellers will love the town of Maleny and will benefit from exploring the local sights. We can help with language skills, Australian culture and DIY construction experience.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking to host people willing to help with general cleaning, home and garden maintenance and occasional
    childcare and would LOVE anyone willing to help out with minor renovation projects i.e. basic carpentry, painting, etc. especially if they have building experience/qualifications.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our travellers will be staying in a renovated traditional Queenslander with your own bedroom, a shared bathroom, use of our gym and use of our multiple streaming services!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Helpers will enjoy exploring the local sights and views of the Glasshouse Mountains. Maleny is always packed with tourist, artists, wedding guests and travellers! There is always something on and something to do in Maleny. We'll happily help with transport where we can!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good, relatively reliable fast speed internet connection. We also have a private office you may use if you wish.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a large driveway to park your caravan if required.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 451243431613

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Join our family of six and help us maintain our property and with family meals in Willunga, Australia
Join our family in a sustainable solar village in the bush, Humpty Doo, Australia