Join our family and help around the house in Coquitlam, BC, Canada



Bisher 79 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  • Beschreibung


    Our family has enjoyed sharing our home with travelers to hear of there stories, adventures and dreams. For us, it is wonderful to be a part of your travel experience. Hoping to fine someone who would like to come over for a longer period. It's sad to meet nice people and have to say goodbye too soon. We are quiet, respectful, outgoing and cheerful, hope to find the same as a guest. Ready to host, so plan now and message me.

    We have a private fully furnished suite recently renovated! I am a hardworking solo father to a daughter 13 and son 10. I take pride in my home and would be happy to have a work away to help me out with food prep, getting kids to and from school and general tasks around the home. If you can teach keyboards, guitar or sports that would be a bonus. I live in a respectful town home, that has a separate guest suite, including internet, TV, seperate bathroom and kitchen, shared laundry room that you would have access to during your stay with us. Someone who is comfortable being with children is a must. During your off time you would have the freedom to explore the lower mainland as we have easy access to transit and live close to many parks lakes trails and even a recreation center.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Experience living in a Canadian household. You will have tons of time to explore and enjoy Vancouver. We are a non smoking home and you will be considered like a family member. I am very accommodating. I love to cook and I am open minded. I am hoping that you are the same.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Help prepping meals. Help get kids to and from school. Help keeping the home tidy. Basically caring for the kids and being a friend. This is really easy work, as long as your clean, can cook and respect my home and family.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Access to full basement suite with all amenities and furniture included. WiFi and Laundry access. Seperate bathroom and kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    close to transit , mall, recreation center, 30 min sky train ride to down town Vancouver

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 424994854162